Navigation

Jour fixe

Jour fixes are organised by the research training groups.
If you are not member of a research training group you can join the IZKF Research Training Group.

Jour Fixe IRTG 1181

Contact:
Christin Brückner
Division of Genetics
e-mail: christin.brueckner@fau.de

 

Madelaine Hahn
Department of Medicine 3
e-mail: madelaine.hahn@uk-erlangen.de

Termine (alle 2 Wochen) nach individueller Vereinbarung.

Jour Fixe IZKF Research Training Group

Contact:

Christina-Jasmin Bayerlein
Institute of Microbiology
E-Mail: Christina-Jasmin.Bayerlein@uk-erlangen.de

 

Katrin Peckert
Department of Immune Modulation
E-Mail: katrin.peckert@uk-erlangen.de

Contact:
Wolfrat Bachert
Institute of Biochemistry
e-mail: wolfrat.bachert@fau.de

 

Judith Stemick
Department of Molecular Neurology
e-mail: judith.stemick@uk-erlangen.de

No upcoming events.

Contact:
Tatjana Seitz
Institute of Biochemistry
e-mail: tatjana.seitz@fau.de

 

Kerstin Hübner
Institute of Pathology
E-Mail: kerstin.huebner@uk-erlangen.de

Contact
Colin Griesbach
Institute of Medical Informatics, Biometry and Epidemiology
e-mail: colin.griesbach@fau.de

Anja Rappl
Institute of Medical Informatics, Biometry and Epidemiology
e-mail: anja.rappl@fau.de